top of page

Board Members

The task of the Executive Board is to direct the FIP-IFP in accordance with the decisions made by General Meetings. The Board gives an account of its activities to General Meetings. The FIP-IFP is directed by an Executive Board made up of the following members.

Mr Ivan Farrugia.jpg

Mr Ivan Farrugia

President - MALTA

2022-06-14 11.51.26.jpg

Ms Yvonee Midolo

Secretary General - MALTA


Mr Daniel A. Weisz

President Elect - ISRAEL

bottom of page